亚宝 – 顶级无纺布制造商

这是浙江亚宝无纺布制品有限公司。我们是领先的无纺布制造商,拥有稳定的供应链. 我们的制造有超过 18 多年无纺布经验. 我们专业生产纺粘无纺布,印花无纺布,口罩无纺布等. 我公司目前拥有三个工厂. 我们有熟练的 50 雇员,工厂占地面积超过 12,000 平方米,生产结束 30000 每天KGS。我公司的点pp无纺布和压花无纺布是我公司的主要产品, 也更受客户欢迎.

多于 18 多年经验

生产能力

销售国家

公司规模

我们的计划

作为无纺布制造商, Synwin专业生产农业无纺布, 医用无纺布, 聚丙烯无纺布和无纺布桌布, 超过 90% 我们的无纺布销售超过 30 国家.

证书

消息

揭开亚宝纺粘非织造布的强度和多功能性

揭开亚宝纺粘非织造布的强度和多功能性

在充满活力的纺织制造世界中, 无纺布的兴起无疑是革命性的. 作为中国领先的纺粘非织造布制造商和供应商, 雅宝已成为这个快速发展的行业的开拓者, 提供一个...

农用PP无纺布介绍

农用PP无纺布介绍

作为中国领先的农业PP无纺布工厂, 亚宝提供高品质农用聚丙烯无纺布,专为农作物覆盖物和其他农业应用而设计. 我们专业的设计团队和销售部门致力于提供最好的...

留言

YaBao – Top non woven fabric manufacturer

This is zhejiang yabao non-woven fabrics products co.,ltd.we are a leading manufacturer of non-woven fabrics and have a stable supply chain. Our manufacture have more than 18 years experience for non-woven fabrics. We specialize in the production of spunbond non-woven fabric,printed non-woven fabric,masks non-woven fabric and so on. Our company have three factories at present. We have skilled 50 employees,The factory covers an area of over 12,000 square meters,produce over 30000 KGS each day.Our company’s dot pp non-woven fabric and embossed non-woven fabric is our company’s main products, but also more popular with customers.

More Than 18 Years Experience

The Production Capacity

Sales Country

Company Scale

Our Projects

As a non woven fabric manufacturer, Synwin specialized in the production of agriculture non woven fabric, medical non woven fabric, polypropylene non woven fabric and non woven tablecloth, with more than 90% of our non woven cloth sold in more than 30 countries.

CERTIFICATE

News

Spunlace Non-Woven Fabric With Excellent Features To Different Uses

Spunlace Non-Woven Fabric With Excellent Features To Different Uses

Spunlace non-woven fabric is a unique and innovative textile material that has gained widespread popularity across various industries. Unlike traditional woven fabrics, spunlace non-wovens are produced through a specialized manufacturing process that involves the...

Introducing Agriculture PP Nonwoven Fabric

Introducing Agriculture PP Nonwoven Fabric

As a leading China agriculture pp nonwoven fabric factory, YABAO provides high-quality agriculture pp nonwoven fabric designed for crop mulch and other agricultural applications. Our professional design team and sales department are dedicated to providing the best...

Leave Your Message