اختر صفحة

YaBao – أفضل مصنع للأقمشة غير المنسوجة

هذه شركة zhejiang yabao للأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، المحدودة. نحن شركة رائدة في تصنيع الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ولدينا سلسلة توريد مستقرة. صنعنا لديها أكثر من 18 سنوات من الخبرة للأقمشة غير المنسوجة. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المغزولة,أقمشة غير منسوجة مطبوعة,أقنعة قماش غير منسوج وهلم جرا. شركتنا لديها ثلاثة مصانع في الوقت الحاضر. لدينا المهارة 50 موظفين,المصنع يغطي مساحة تزيد عن 12,000 متر مربع,تنتج أكثر 30000 KGS كل يوم ، تعتبر الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ذات النقاط PP والأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنقوشة من المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا, ولكن أيضًا أكثر شيوعًا لدى العملاء.

أكثر من 18 سنوات خبرة

القدرة الإنتاجية

بلد المبيعات

مقياس الشركة

مشاريعنا

كشركة مصنعة للأقمشة غير المنسوجة, تخصصت شركة Synwin في إنتاج الأقمشة غير المنسوجة الزراعية, أقمشة طبية غير منسوجة, قماش بولي بروبيلين غير منسوج ومفرش غير منسوج, مع أكثر من 90% من أقمشة غير منسوجة لدينا تباع في أكثر من 30 بلدان.

شهادة

أخبار

The World of Embossed Nonwoven Fabrics: A Comprehensive Overview

The World of Embossed Nonwoven Fabrics: A Comprehensive Overview

قماش غير منسوج منقوش, a versatile and innovative material in the textile industry, has carved out a significant niche for itself due to its unique properties and wide array of applications. Understanding Embossed Nonwoven Fabric Embossing refers to the process of...

فن وعلم الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنقوشة: أعجوبة النسيج

فن وعلم الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنقوشة: أعجوبة النسيج

قماش غير منسوج منقوش, أعجوبة معاصرة في عالم المنسوجات, هي مادة هندسية تجمع بين الجماليات والوظائف. لقد أحدث هذا النوع الفريد من القماش ثورة في طرق إنتاج المنسوجات التقليدية, تقدم عدد لا يحصى من الاحتمالات ل...

نسيج متعدد الاستخدامات للأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنقوشة

نسيج متعدد الاستخدامات للأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنقوشة

لقد حظيت هذه المادة النسيجية المتخصصة بالاهتمام بسبب نسيج سطحها الفريد, تطبيقات متنوعة, والصفات الاستثنائية, مما يجعلها أصولا قيمة في مختلف الصناعات. في المشهد المتطور باستمرار لابتكار المنسوجات, غير منسوجة منقوشة...

ترك رسالة

YaBao – Top non woven fabric manufacturer

This is zhejiang yabao non-woven fabrics products co.,ltd.we are a leading manufacturer of non-woven fabrics and have a stable supply chain. Our manufacture have more than 18 years experience for non-woven fabrics. We specialize in the production of spunbond non-woven fabric,printed non-woven fabric,masks non-woven fabric and so on. Our company have three factories at present. We have skilled 50 employees,The factory covers an area of over 12,000 square meters,produce over 30000 KGS each day.Our company’s dot pp non-woven fabric and embossed non-woven fabric is our company’s main products, but also more popular with customers.

More Than 18 Years Experience

The Production Capacity

Sales Country

Company Scale

Our Projects

As a non woven fabric manufacturer, Synwin specialized in the production of agriculture non woven fabric, medical non woven fabric, polypropylene non woven fabric and non woven tablecloth, with more than 90% of our non woven cloth sold in more than 30 countries.

CERTIFICATE

News

Spunlace Non-Woven Fabric With Excellent Features To Different Uses

Spunlace Non-Woven Fabric With Excellent Features To Different Uses

Spunlace non-woven fabric is a unique and innovative textile material that has gained widespread popularity across various industries. Unlike traditional woven fabrics, spunlace non-wovens are produced through a specialized manufacturing process that involves the...

Introducing Agriculture PP Nonwoven Fabric

Introducing Agriculture PP Nonwoven Fabric

As a leading China agriculture pp nonwoven fabric factory, YABAO provides high-quality agriculture pp nonwoven fabric designed for crop mulch and other agricultural applications. Our professional design team and sales department are dedicated to providing the best...

Leave Your Message